Robert B. Aderholt Member of Congress	Cindy Axne Member of Congress
Brian Babin, D.D.S. Member of Congress	Don Bacon Member of Congress
Troy Balderson Member of Congress	Nanette Diaz Barragán Member of Congress
Joyce Beatty Member of Congress	Jaime Herrera Beutler Member of Congress
Mike Bost Member of Congress	Sanford D. Bishop, Jr. Member of Congress
Earl Blumenauer Member of Congress	Suzanne Bonamici Member of Congress
Brendan F. Boyle Member of Congress	Susan W. Brooks Member of Congress
Anthony G. Brown Member of Congress	Julia Brownley Member of Congress
Cheri Bustos Member of Congress	G. K. Butterfield Member of Congress
Bradely Byrne Member of Congress	Salud Carbajal Member of Congress
Tony Cárdenas Member of Congress	Member of Congress

Bill Foster	Lois Frankel

Robin L. Kelly Member of Congress	Joseph P. Kennedy, III Member of Congress
Ron Kind Member of Congress	Peter T. King Member of Congress
Ann Kirkpatrick Member of Congress	Derek Kilmer Member of Congress
Raja Krishnamoorthi Member of Congress	Lucy McBath Member of Congress
Ann McLane Kuster	Rick Larsen

Gwen Moore Member of Congress	Grace F. Napolitano Member of Congress
Joe Neguse Member of Congress	Dan Newhouse Member of Congress
Eleanor Holmes Norton Member of Congress	Ilhan Omar Member of Congress
Chris Pappas Member of Congress	Jimmy Panetta Member of Congress
Bill Pascrell, Jr. Member of Congress	Donald M. Payne, Jr. Member of Congress
Scott H. Peters Member of Congress	Mark Pocan Member of Congress
Ayanna Pressley Member of Congress	Kathleen M. Rice Member of Congress
David Rouzer Member of Congress	Lucille Roybal-Allard Member of Congress
C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger Member of Congress	John H. Rutherford Member of Congress

David Schweikert Member of Congress	Terri A. Sewell Member of Congress
Mike Simpson Member of Congress	Albio Sires Member of Congress
Elissa Slotkin Member of Congress	Adam Smith Member of Congress
Darren Soto Member of Congress	Jackie Speier Member of Congress
Greg Stanton Member of Congress	Pete Stauber Member of Congress
Steve Stivers Member of Congress	Thomas R. Suozzi Member of Congress
